nomadsport.blogg.se

Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all
Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all








  1. Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all for free#
  2. Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all update#
  3. Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all Patch#

So be nice, play fair and se you on the Battlefield do EA plan to rectify this? I expect they can't at this point. So, I could complain that list is incomplete and research was bad as hell but I didn’t because the list in the beginning is ridiculous for me…Īnd if you don't like the game don't play it nobody is forcing you and not every game is made for every one The rest of the maps were released with the map packs later on…Īlso, the Commander mode where only in BF2 the mode in BF4 was more like not existence because you only could access it via app and if I’m right it was removed later on… and no commander in any other games… When I take the 6 remade maps from portal-mode we have more than BF3 and BF4 on release If I only take the AoW Maps we have 7 which are only 2 to 3 maps less which are much bigger….

Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all update#

As part of Update 1.50 we are glad to announce that not only is Highway. More than four years since the game first hit the shelves, and a good six months since they started beta testing it, the v1.5 update for Battlefield 2 has now officially launched.

Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all Patch#

Yes, this game has some performance issue but i could always run the game on 1080p, Ultra Settings, DLLS Quality, VSync on, RTX Off with constant 60fps (+-5fps) on a i7-10700, 32GB RTX 2070.īut maybe you can give us your complete Specs and Settings so we can look if you on the low side, mid-range or high end? Because putting out this fps is saying nothing even when you compare this to the older BF games which supported also DX11 and not DX12 only as BF2042Īlso, have you read this list in details with common sense? This list is a farce it is a collection of "some" features since BF3 not all the games had all features that are listed there.įor example, Levulution where only a feature of BF4 and BF1 had Behemoths (why this is not listed?).Īlso, the thing with the fewer maps is a joke, BF3 had 9 and BF4 had 10 on release Battlefield 2 v1.5 Final Patch Now Available.

battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all

I'd sooner buy CoD than this mess.īF2042 has a solid base and with the last to patches DICE make good steps. I'd sooner buy CoD than this do EA plan to rectify this? I expect they can't at this point.Īs someone who's never owned a CoD game. 2042 makes those look great.īattlefield 1: Yes! (with some issues, mainly the way servers have been done since)īattlefield 2042: An utter disappointment to the entire series making any issues with previous ones looking like minor bumps in the road.ĭon't get me started on the terribly long list of what this game doesn't have - feel free to check this review. We thought BF1 and BF5 had launch and feature issues.

Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all for free#

This game is a joke and I will not be buying it let alone playing it for free because it's unplayable. No it's not my computer, I can play all the other Batlefield games on High-Ultra and get 60+FPS.ĮA really need to read a the negative reviews on Steam.

battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all

With bad fluctuations on a sunny map with no action. Within the first 15 minutes I was already hitting optimization videos that had me editing ini files for better performance - but that only got me up to 30-40 I tried the free weekend, my FPS was fluctuating crazy between 15-30 with laggy input as well. How do EA plan to rectify this? I expect they can't at this point.

  • Apex Legends Mobile Limited Regional Launch.









  • Battlefield 2 free weekend that started it all